Alles Gute zum neuen Jahr

Wir wünschen

 

allen Mitgliedern

allen Feuerwehrleuten und

allen Lesern unserer Homepage

 

Ein glückliches, gesundes, neues Jahr 2013

 

Herzliche Grüsse

der Vorstand des Feuerwehrvereins Schaffhausen

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Monet Beene (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:23)


    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I've included you guys to blogroll.

  • #2

    Latricia Ayers (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:53)


    That is very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger. I have joined your feed and stay up for in the hunt for more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • #3

    Hiram Gorgone (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:19)


    You really make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually one thing which I feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very vast for me. I'm taking a look ahead on your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

  • #4

    Madeline Palmeri (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 05:16)


    Hi there all, here every one is sharing these experience, thus it's good to read this web site, and I used to visit this blog every day.

  • #5

    Dovie Hansel (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:51)


    My brother recommended I may like this web site. He used to be totally right. This publish truly made my day. You can not believe just how much time I had spent for this info! Thank you!