Unsere neue Website ist online!

Der Vorstand freut sich sehr, euch heute die neue Website des Feuerwehrvereins Schaffhausen zu präsentieren! Schreibt euere Meinung zu der neuen Seite im Gästebuch nieder. Weitere Wünsche und Anregungen betreffend unserem Internetauftritt könnt ihr per Mail an info@fwvsh.ch deponieren. Vielen Dank und viel Spass beim Durchstöbern der Site, die nun laufend ergänzt und aktualisiert wird.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Albina Brin (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 23:00)


    Hello friends, how is all, and what you wish for to say concerning this piece of writing, in my view its truly awesome for me.

  • #2

    Monnie Schrom (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 04:07)


    Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!

  • #3

    Iona Cavalier (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:34)


    I've been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i'm satisfied to show that I've an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I so much definitely will make certain to do not overlook this website and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  • #4

    Ok Marland (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:47)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It's the little changes that make the most important changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #5

    Yvette Fredenburg (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:10)


    This is the right blog for anybody who really wants to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally would want to�HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  • #6

    Dovie Hansel (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:30)


    What's up, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to get newest updates, so where can i do it please assist.

  • #7

    Katie Zipp (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 08:56)


    Hi, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am too delighted to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  • #8

    Kelsie Hermanson (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 09:03)


    Generally I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very great article.